Brandi M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brandi can host 1 dog per night.
Brandi can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
7 Reviews

James E.
James E.
Nov 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Brandi was great! Easy to work with and very nice. I’ll be using her again

Thanks Brandi!

Brandi M.
Brandi M.
Ha-Mi N.
Ha-Mi N.
Sep 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Brandi was awesome! 10/10 would recommend her. She was great with my labradoodle and he had a great time playing with pup as well!

Brandi M.
Brandi M.
Cody P.
Cody P.
Sep 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Brandi was great for boarding copper. From the pictures she sent, it looked like copper really enjoyed his stay. Brandi was flexible for pick up and drop off. She also did a meet and greet between our pups a couple days before our reservation, which helped ease any worries I had. I would recommend Brandi and use her services again.

Brandi M.
Brandi M.

About Brandi

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Available full time on weekends

I'm a huge dog lover and grew up with dogs my whole life, whether it was family pets or pets of friends. I've had an akita, pure AKC German Shepard and a Husky. I now have a Golden Retriever mix named Rossi. He's my spoiled little buddy and a huge mamma's boy! I watch my friends dogs regularly. I make sure I provide the same care to their dogs as I do ...

What Brandi would like to know about your dog

I would prefer to walk/board well behaved dogs and that at least know basic training commands (sit, stay, heel, come, etc.) Would like to know if your dog is up to date on his/her shots? Would like to know if your dog has an eating/potty schedule, and how much to feed him/her? Does he/she need medication/special treatment?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Brandi's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brandi's Pets


Golden Retriever and Mixed
3 years, 4 mo. old, 39 lbs.

When Brandi watches your pet

Long walks. I will only do off leash park time if you request it and your dog is well behaved (comes when called, doesn't run off), to avoid losing your pup!

In Brandi's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Brandi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.