Brandi L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brandi can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Brandi can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

35
repeat clients
73 Reviews

Victoria S.
Victoria S.
Jan 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Brandi is wonderful! My dog absolutely loved staying with her and playing with her dogs during the day. She was very accommodating of my work schedule for drop off and pick up and made everything quick and easy. We will absolutely be using her again in the future!

Brandi L.
Brandi L.
Paula R.
Paula R.
Dec 17, 2018
Verified Stay

This was my first experience with a sitter on Rover. Brandi responded immediately to my request. Luke seemed to really enjoy his stay with Brandi and her dogs. He was worn out in a good way when we got home. I will definitely use her services again.

Brandi L.
Brandi L.
Stephanie K.
Stephanie K.
Dec 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Brandi was awesome, and took great care of Bella! She kept me updated what was happening with Bella by sending pics and videos. I enjoyed the care Brandi offered, and plan to use her in the future. She is highly recommended.

Brandi L.
Brandi L.

About Brandi

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pet sitter extraordinaire!

I have 2 of my own pups. A chocolate lab and a german shepherd. I've worked with animals all my life; dogs, cats, horses, ferrets, and other small animals and livestock. My animals are like my babies. I try to go above and beyond with all my clients. You can feel safe and secure knowing I am taking great care of them! I am available 7 days a week, 24 hours a day and most ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Brandi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Brandi's Pets

Mocha

Labrador Retriever
11 years, 7 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Duderick

German Shepherd Dog
4 years, 11 mo. old, 100 lbs.

Bailey

Jack Russell Terrier
8 years, 7 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Brandi watches your pet

In Brandi's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Brandi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.