Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brandi can host 1 dog per night.
Brandi can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
2 Reviews

Julia H.
Julia H.
Jun 14, 2018
Verified Stay

I have had nothing but good experiences using Rover, but my dog's stay with Brandi was the best by far!! Zeek was immediately comfortable with her and couldn't wait to play with Brandi's dog, Hank. I received either a video or pictures each day, so I saw how much fun my dog was having. Brandi even took Zeek hiking!! I am sure he loved that. We will definitely book with her again!

Brandi E.
Brandi E.
Scott B.
Scott B.
May 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Brandi was so nice, accommodating and easy to work with. Outside of being so easy, the fenced in backyard was also great. Hank, their dog, was s perfect gentleman. Perfect place to leave my furry friend.

Brandi E.
Brandi E.

About Brandi

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time with fenced yard.

I'm a stay at home mom with a love for animals. I'm looking for fun active way to bring in a little extra income.We have 2 fun loving dogs of our own with extremely different personalities. Our animals are also our children and I would treat your pets with the same love and care as I do my own. We take weekly trips to the park to play and run and have a great ...

What Brandi would like to know about your dog

We have our own dogs, so doggy friendly is preferable. No aggressive dogs please.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Brandi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Brandi's Pets

Hank

2 years, 4 mo. old, 75 lbs.

Brian

Basset Hound, Beagle, and Jack Russell Terrier
11 years, 2 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Brandi watches your pet

Holiday park is one of our favorite parks to play.

In Brandi's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Brandi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.