Brandi C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brandi can host up to 8 dogs per night.
Brandi can host up to 8 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Brandi's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Brandi is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

61
repeat clients
136 Reviews

Vijo Z.
Vijo Z.
Aug 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Excellent service, Brandi is very friendly and was very accommodating for our dog.

Brandi C.
Thomas S.
Thomas S.
Aug 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Brandi took really good care of Rou Rou. I can tell he got plenty of exercise and enjoyed his stay.

Brandi C.
Mackenzie L.
Mackenzie L.
Jul 26, 2019
Verified Stay

She did awesome sent me pictures and updates before I even asked for them :)

Thanks Mackenzie! I always love having Shaka here!
Brandi C.

About Brandi

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home full-time, Fenced back yard!

Boarding/Daycare: For their own safety, pets will be separated by size for playtime unless it is approved by owners or if they are from the same family. (Playtime is all day long! The only down times in this home are for feedings and bedtime! We really like to treat this like your pets vacation (: )
No pick-ups/drop-offs after 9pm unless scheduled at least 24 hours prior to pick-up/drop-off.

You will receive tons of pictures, ...

What Brandi would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your pet has any health issues or medications before sitting him or her. These are not deal breakers. I would just like to be aware of the situation so I can be prepared!
Your pet must be treated for fleas and ticks, so they do not transfer those to my pets or others that may be in my care. Pets must be up to date on all vaccinations. All breeds are welcome!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Brandi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Brandi's Pets

Weezy

Chihuahua
9 years, 10 months old, 5 lbs.

Ivy

Doberman Pinscher
2 years, 5 months old, 50 lbs.

Loki

Chihuahua
1 year, 9 months old, 7 lbs.

When Brandi watches your pet

We will go on plenty of walks or runs around my neighborhood.
We have a fenced backyard where we can run around freely and play all day long!
When we play outside, we throw frisbees and tennis balls, learn new tricks, and even have doggie pool days in the summer! We have a great time and I always make sure to send lots of pictures to show you how much fun they’re having!

In Brandi's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Brandi's Neighborhood

Brandi's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.