Brandi B.

Brandi B.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brandi can host 1 dog per night.
Brandi can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Alexis H.
Alexis H.
Jul 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Brandi was wonderful! I think I’ve found my new standard dog sitter. She came to the house to check it out and meet Cooper beforehand, and he loved her. She even gave him the medications he needed in the evening after she took him for a walk. What a relief to just know he’s taken care of while I’m gone!

Brandi B.
Brandi B.
Matt G.
Matt G.
Apr 22, 2018

Brandi is the most outgoing, fun, loving, trustworthy person I know. She reminds me of a mix of Mary Poppins and the dog whisperer. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my loved ones. Between how much she plays, cuddles, and just keeps them healthy and happy. I will never have to look for another sitter again. She is a miracle worker.

Brandi B.
Brandi B.

About Brandi

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, love to take walks

In my household there is nothing but fun, loving, and comforting energy. There will never be a shortage of cuddles and play time in my home. I live by a wonderful waking path that I take walks on daily so why not have your fur baby join me? I am a stay at home mom so when you need me I'm here. My child is best friends with our pup and is the most gentle ...

What Brandi would like to know about your dog

I would need to know if your pup has any allergies or food sensitivities. I would also need to know if your pup is a severe shredder or drooler so I can prepare accordingly and I must conduct a meet and greet before I can watch your pup to ensure everyone's safety and comfort.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Brandi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brandi's Pets

Axel

PitBull Mix
3 years, 4 mo. old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.