Braelyn H.

Braelyn H.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Braelyn can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Braelyn can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Matthew D.
Matthew D.
Sep 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Braelyn was AMAZING. I had never used this app before. My girlfriend and I were stuck. Night before a big trip my original sitter canceled. Realizing I had only a few hours I decided to give rover a try. App was easy to use and she was the second person in the Denton area. When I made contact she was prompt in responding. She communicated with me that she is a dog lover and especially ...

Braelyn H.
Braelyn H.
Sam N N.
Sam N N.
Jul 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Braelyn was great! She took great care of our home and our puppies while we were on vacation!

Braelyn H.
Braelyn H.
Lowyn H.
Lowyn H.
Jul 12, 2018

Braelyn loves all animals and takes great care of them. She has had several dogs and cats growing up and loves to walk them and give them love and attention. She would be a great dog walker or caretaker for any animal!

Braelyn H.
Braelyn H.

About Braelyn

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • LDDR Donor

"I like dogs"

Hello there!
My name is braelyn.
I am 19 years old and i live in krum, texas.
I have been around dogs my entire life, From labrador retrievers, to pit bull mixes, to great danes.
I am perfectly fine with "bully breeds" and i will happily look after your pit bull or Rottweiler.
Im also happy to look after your puppy, as long as they are vaccinated and are over 6 weeks of age. (I ...

What Braelyn would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences.
I would like to know if the dog is vaccinated against all standard vaccines. I will not interact with any dog that does not have up-to-date vaccines.
I will also need to know if the dog has any habbits that may concern me. (Dumping their food out, shaking when nervous, etc.) Ill also need to known if the dog is agressive at all (food aggression, etc.) Or if they have any special care (medicine, etc.)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Braelyn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Braelyn's Pets

Sugar

Great Pyrenees
3 years, 4 mo. old, 72 lbs.

When Braelyn watches your pet

I can do a lot of things requested of me activity wise. I will also walk anywhere you want me too as long as its safe to do so.

In Braelyn's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Braelyn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.