Bradley C.

Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: Under 12 hours


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bradley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Bradley's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Bradley is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
99 Reviews

Reyna W.
Reyna W.
Jan 21, 2019
Verified Stay

My dog Kafka had a great time at Bradley's. Bradley took her to dog parks and sent me a lot of photos and videos. He was also very accommodating with pick up/drop off. Kafka came home happily exhausted from fun playtimes. I highly recommend Brad!

Bradley C.
Bhumi D.
Bhumi D.
Nov 16, 2018
Verified Stay

This review is well overdue for Bradley. He took such great care of our young, energetic pup!!! She stayed with him overnight and he even took her out to a couple dog parks. She had an excellent stay and we got numerous updates and felt very comfortable leaving our furbaby in his capable hands. Thanks so much, Bradley!

Bradley C.
Lana C.
Lana C.
Nov 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Thanks for the help on such short notice!

Bradley C.

About Bradley

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Good times to be had.

As someone who works the night shift, I can understand how difficult it can be to get people to watch your dog when you are in a pinch. Sometimes all you need is just someone to let your dog out to the bathroom or take them out to play, so I want to provide that peace of mind to other people.

I have 2 whippets that are very friendly with other dogs and love to ...

What Bradley would like to know about your dog

Ideally I would like to know some information about the dog I am going to be watching. I do not have a breed preference, but it would be good to know so that maybe I can get an idea of the personality type of the dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Bradley's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Bradley's Pets


6 years, 8 mo. old, 36 lbs.


5 years, 8 mo. old, 34 lbs.

When Bradley watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
There is a fenced in and very large grass park a block from where I live that I often take my dogs to play. My neighborhood is also very dog friendly, so I tend to walk my dogs in and around Little Italy and West Loop.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
I have several dog beds around my house, so there will be plenty of space for them to sleep there. If your dog is most comfortable on the bed, then that is also an option.

In Bradley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Bradley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.