Bradley C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bradley can host 1 dog per night.
Bradley can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Bradley's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews
John G.
John G.
Feb 19, 2018

Brad is amazing with pets. He's a knowledgeable, responsible, and caring guy with a great home for animals. I'd trust him with my dog's welfare any day of the week!

Bradley C.
Jessica L.
Jessica L.
Feb 19, 2018

I would trust Brad with my life and definitely the life of my little pup, Oscar. He has a big heart, a great sense of responsibility, and plenty of pet care experience/knowledge. Brad is my dog owner guru and an overall trustworthy and great guy with a super pet friendly home! Your pet would be in good hands with Brad.

Bradley C.

About Bradley

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Loving Family - Large Apartment

My girlfriend Danielle and I are both huge dog lovers! We are the type of people that will yell and point "look at the puppy!" to each other (regardless of whether or not it's an actual puppy) whenever we see other dogs. You know the type...

We have a 7 year old AmStaff named Ranger who absolutely LOVES other dogs...and people...and naps... and well, he loves just about everything. He is very gentle with small ...

What Bradley would like to know about your dog

No breed restrictions, but your dog MUST be good with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Bradley's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Bradley's Pets

Ranger

American Staffordshire Terrier
9 years old, 70 lbs.

When Bradley watches your pet

We live about a 15 min walk to Astoria Park! There is also a couple fenced in ball courts near by that we often take our dog to for a good run.

In Bradley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Bradley's Neighborhood

Bradley's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.