Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brad can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Dave S.
Dave S.
Jul 1, 2018
Verified Stay

This was Buster's first visit with Brad. Our first sitter near home was unavailable. Brad is 12 miles further away. Based on our experience and Buster's attitude we will drive the extra miles in a heartbeat and already have our next visit booked and will be checking on the third. Buster is a bit skittish but he took to "Brad's Girls" immediately. It's a beautiful drive to a beautiful new home. We have never had ...

Brad N.
Brad N.
Bea W.
Bea W.
Jun 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Took great care of my Dude. Accepted me very last minute! Large yard is always a plus!

Brad N.
Brad N.
Deb L.
Deb L.
Jun 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Katie loved her stay. We will try Brad again.

Brad N.
Brad N.

About Brad

35
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Country home on 6 acres!

Hello, I have had pets the majority of my life. I currently have 3 dogs. 1 Golden and 2 Chihuahuas. I foster dogs for 2 local animal rescues so my dogs are used to other dogs in my home and they like every dog they have met. I live near a large dog park and my home is open to your dogs, couches, and beds included. I love having animals in the home and I ...

What Brad would like to know about your dog

I would prefer more low to moderate energy dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Brad's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Brad's Pets

Autumn

Golden Retriever
4 years old, 65 lbs.

Buggy

Chihuahua
6 years, 6 mo. old, 8 lbs.

Marley

Chihuahua
5 years, 6 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Brad watches your pet

Dog Park on PB by Verona, my home is set 1/4 mile off the road on 6 acres. If they enjoy retrieving I would throw a ball or frisbee for them.

In Brad's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Brad's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.