Brad & Emily H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brad & Emily can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Brad & Emily can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Brad & Emily's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Brad & Emily is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Angie S.
Angie S.
Apr 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Emily and Brad took great care of Kai!! We knew he was in great hands and was very happy with them! Looking forward to having them watch him again in the near future. Thanks guys!

Brad & Emily H.
Debbie A.
Debbie A.
Apr 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Emma had a great day with Brad and Emily! I always feel comfortable leaving her there as I know they take good care of her.

Brad & Emily H.
Robin G.
Robin G.
Apr 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Brad and Emily did a wonderful job of taking care of my Jax. Jax loves attention and they were sure to give him that and more. I would recommend them to other sitter seekers and will use them in the future.

Brad & Emily H.

About Brad & Emily

5
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Work From Home, Active Couple!

Need a home-away-from-home for your pup? We'd be thrilled to share ours!

Brad works from home everyday and Emily's job is 10 minutes away, so we're never far from home. We live in an end condo unit with open yard on the side of the house (not fenced in), and our private neighborhood is a dog-walker's dream. No busy streets, and lots of grassy areas.

We both grew up with several family pets (dogs, cats ...

What Brad & Emily would like to know about your dog

**Dog must be good on a leash for potty breaks and walks**
- Does your dog have any dietary restrictions? Favorite treats? Need medication at certain times?
- Does your dog get along with other animals?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Brad & Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Brad & Emily watches your pet

Our neighborhood has lots of grassy areas. We are a short drive away from Creekside and several metroparks, so we will make sure your dog gets lots of outside time. Please pack your dog's favorite toys to keep them entertained on rainy days! If it rains while we're watching your pup, we will make sure that your dog never goes home with dirty paws.

In Brad & Emily's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Brad & Emily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.