House Sitting

$75
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
75%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bonnie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Helen C.
Helen C.
Aug 31, 2015
Verified Stay

Bruce had a great stay with Bonnie. He enjoyed spending time with her, her kids and her dogs. We got regular updates and we plan to book again.

Bonnie Y.
Bonnie Y.
Stacey T.
Stacey T.
Jul 28, 2015
Verified Stay

Bonnie kept my 9 year old Maltese, Sophie, for a week while we were on a family vacation. The time Sophie spent with Bonnie was so much better than any stay she would have had at a kennel. Bonnie made Sophie feel at home and loved her like she was one of her own. She even sent daily photos and updates on how Sophie was doing. I would definitely recommend Bonnie to other pet owners ...

Bonnie Y.
Bonnie Y.
Connie D.
Connie D.
Jul 14, 2015

My dog Bailey, recently spent an extended period of time with Bonnie and her family. He had such a good time and was so well cared for and loved that I was afraid he was not going to want to come back home with me. I can highly recommend Bonnie as someone who cares for your pet as though it were her own.

Bonnie Y.
Bonnie Y.

About Bonnie

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pet sitting by Bonnie

I cannot wait to meet your precious one!
My location is great for Magnolia, The Woodlands and Montgomery Clients!!!

I am a loving, reliable, affordable pet sitter with three pets and two children of my own (ages 9 & 13). I am a member of the National Association of Professional Pet Sitters. I have many years experience caring for pets (large and small). I also, have experience with special needs animals, as well. I am ...

What Bonnie would like to know about your dog

I love all dogs. I love to meet the dog before I care for them and their owner.
I will gather information from the owner about the habits and preferences of the dog and then I will practice entering and exiting the home without the owner present. I will compete paper work with the owner, gathering diet, habits, temperament, and limitations.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Bonnie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Bonnie's Pets

Mini

Chihuahua
12 years, 6 mo. old, 13 lbs.

Gracie

Labrador Retriever
12 years, 6 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Bonnie watches your pet

I will slow your pet to follow the same rules that you have in your home. Consistency will help your furbaby be at ease. I plan on being home with your baby, with exception of a quick errand. I will accommodate you fubsbies eating, sleeping and potty habits. If your pet crates at night that is okay. If your pet sleeps with you, it will be invited to sleep with me. Luckily I have a king size bed.

I will take the your fur baby on leash walks. I have a huge yard and a beautiful scenic park on my street.

Traveling sitter services:
I can stay in the home over night or I can come three times a day.
Time I'll spend with your dog
A basic visit is about 45 minutes for one pet and 60 minutes for two.
Additional play time may be purchased.

Extra house-sitting services
Yes, watering plants, mail, light rotation and cleaning up after pets is included in my service.

In Bonnie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Bonnie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.