Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bonnie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Emily B.
Emily B.
Mar 20, 2017
Verified Stay

Bonnie is amazing! This is the second time Moxie has stayed with Bonnie and her sweet boxer Sophie. Bonnie has always been flexible with pick-up and drop-off times. She is so sweet with our baby it is like we are leaving our pup with family - I never have to worry while we're away! I wouldn't recommend anyone else. Thanks for another great stay, Bonnie!

Bonnie W.
Bonnie W.
Stephanie L.
Stephanie L.
Aug 7, 2016
Verified Stay

MaeLee seemed very happy to play with Bonnie's dog!! She was very tired when she came home ! Thank you for the flexibility !!!

Bonnie W.
Bonnie W.
Alex B.
Alex B.
Aug 1, 2016
Verified Stay

My second time using Bonnie. Very flexible and accommodating. Would definitely recommend to anyone else. Milly had a great stay! Thanks, Bonnie!

Bonnie W.
Bonnie W.

About Bonnie

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Care for your kid with fur!

Our kid with fur (Sophie/female boxer) loves having friends over . . . Hi, I'm Bonnie - let me take care of your fur child while you relax and know they are being loved on and taken care of, with plenty of fun & treats. House on acre in Dogwood Estates/Bloomington. Our kids are all grown & looking for occ play time for our own dog; easy to go on walks in addition or run in field ...

What Bonnie would like to know about your dog

dogs temperament; if needs special attention (we do not have a fenced yard, our dog was trained for no fencing and neighbor with 2 dogs have invisible fence, so we have no problem with our dogs go into each others yards).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Bonnie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Bonnie's Pets

Sophie

Boxer
9 years, 9 mo. old, 62 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.