Dog Boarding

$60
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bonnie can host 1 dog per night.
Bonnie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Steven S.
Steven S.
Sep 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Cara had a blast at her home away from home with her buddy Oreo. Loved the pics with the two of them together. Thank you Bonnie and family for being so accommodating with my schedule. Hope to reunite the doggie pals soon.

Bonnie S.
Bonnie S.
Staci K.
Staci K.
Aug 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Bonnie was incredible! She was very responsive, asked important questions and really enjoyed our 11 month old puppy's (Levi) company. Bonnie's dog Oreo was a big help to Levi too! Bonnie sent so many pics of them in the car on the way to the beach, and in her house lounging and playing. Levi didn't want to eat a few of the days with her so Bonnie spoon fed him . . . Lucky puppy lol. I got ...

Bonnie S.
Levi was a very good boy! We miss him so much already. I loved going places with him and seeing ...
Bonnie S.
Alex P.
Alex P.
Aug 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Bonnie is the best! She took great care of my dog while I was gone for the weekend and sent awesome updates and photos. My dog had so much fun staying with her and playing with her dog, Oreo. I really appreciate how attentive and responsible Bonnie is. I'll definitely book Bonnie again the next time I go out of town.

Bonnie S.
Oreo and I had a lot of fun playing with Nevi too. I can't wait to see Nevi again!
Bonnie S.

About Bonnie

4
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your Dog's Home Away From Home <3

*Moved to Oakland but I am back in Millbrae from time to time to give lots of love to your lovely furbabies*

My name is Bonnie Sung, and I have loved animals my whole life especially dogs. I currently don't have a job, so I have more time to do what I love which is taking care of dogs. I currently live with my dog, Oreo, who is an Alaskan Malamute. I plan on getting ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Bonnie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Bonnie's Pets

Oreo

Alaskan Malamute and Siberian Husky
2 years, 5 mo. old, 90 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.