Bonnie G.

(3)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bonnie can host 1 dog per night.
Bonnie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Bonnie's Photos

30%
of clients received photo updates
Bonnie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Marthaliz T.
Marthaliz T.
Apr 2, 2019
Verified Stay

I am the ultimate doggy mom. I treat my pups as my children. I was very nervous having a stranger take care of my babies but..... I found Bonnie and she was such a blessing. She treated my girls as they were her own. Gave them both all the love and exercise they require and they are very needy pups. Boonie and her family showed my girls so much love and I was able to ...

We really enjoyed having your pup's stay with us. Skylar always makes me laugh she is such a silly ...
Bonnie G.
Kayla S.
Kayla S.
Mar 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Bonnie is great! My dog Charlie loves her and her family! Charlie has separation anxiety, however when he is with Bonnie he is fine! There are many toys for the pups to play with, and my pup ends up coming home ready for a nap from all the play time it’s great! I highly recommend Bonnie to care for your pet

We always enjoy having Charlie stay with us he is such a sweet pup! Thank you for the positive review!
Bonnie G.
Bianca B.
Bianca B.
Mar 8, 2019

Bonnie is extremely down to Earth, yet, has the ability to maintain the perfect level of professionalism. She's watched my Dog(Randy) and my Cat(Max) for the last 5 years without incident. I think they love her more than me now. LOL. I highly recommend her! :)

Bonnie G.

About Bonnie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home Sweet Home

Hello I'm Bonnie.
I have recently become a full time stay at home mother. Rover has inspired-enabled me to open a daycare & boarding business from the comfort of my home by doing something I already love and making a living out of it!
While your pet is in my care he or she will have plenty of space to roam about, run around, & play. I provide food and treats and if you are ...

What Bonnie would like to know about your dog

Please inform me of any special diets or needs your pet has. I have no breed preferences all furry friends are welcome in my home.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Bonnie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Bonnie's Pets

Chloe

Chihuahua
2 years, 3 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Bonnie watches your pet

Your pets will get to enjoy multiple activities while in my care. We take walks at the park, we get to play with toys, tug a war, & if you have an untrained dog I am able to "assist" with potty training and the basics like sit, stay, up, roll over all rewarded with yummy treats.

In Bonnie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Bonnie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.