Bobi R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$37
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bobi can host up to 15 dogs per night.
Bobi can host up to 10 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Bobi's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Bobi is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

15
repeat clients
36 Reviews

Jane B.
Jane B.
Aug 31, 2019
Verified Stay

We are very GRATEFUL for the genuine love and care our puppies, Theo & Lucy received from Bobi. We appreciated the photos & updates. We like how honest she is with the updates such as how they were with eating, sleeping, thunder & lightning, etc. We could tell from our pups they were in GOOD & FUN hands! Thank you Bobi!!!

Bobi R.
Shelby T.
Shelby T.
Aug 16, 2019
Verified Stay

My dog Cash stayed 6 nights at Bobi’s while we went away for vacation and she was great! Cash got plenty of exercise playing with the other dogs and running around in the backyard. Bobi sent pictures and videos daily to keep us up to date! I definitely plan on using her again in the future!

Bobi R.
Angela R.
Angela R.
Aug 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Bobi is fabulous and she will be sure to make your doggo feels at home while you are away. She is a good communicator and sent many updates with pictures while we were away. I highly recommend her!

Bobi R.

About Bobi

18
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

24/7 Daycare & Boarding Provider!

Hi, I’m Bobi! I am in my 4th year with Rover and made the career switch to providing full-time dog care in April 2019. Since April, I have provided services to more than 40 clients and 50+ dogs. If you are looking for socialization and group play, I regularly have several clients staying at the same time. We send your pup home tired and happy! I rescued my 80lb GSD/lab mix Boo in 2015, and ...

What Bobi would like to know about your dog

#1!! Is your dog well socialized/familiar with a daycare or boarding type environment? If not, have they ever had issues with other dogs?

Important behaviors to mention:
Extreme separation anxiety
Aggression towards dogs/people
Resource guarding (toys/food/bed etc)
Counter Surfing
Trash/Laundry Investigators
Digging
Fence Reactivity/Jumping
Allergies/Food Sensitivities

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Bobi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Bobi's Pets

Boo

German Shepherd Dog and Labrador Retriever
4 years, 9 months old, 80 lbs.

When Bobi watches your pet

I have a quiet home (no kids/men) with plenty of room for your pup to find a spot to rest, or a friend to play with! Dogs will be on the main floor of the home (minimal stairs) and have all day access to the 4,400 sqft yard, which is fully fenced and shaded by two large trees. Pups are encouraged to sleep in the bed (I have a king and full pushed together for plenty of space!) and snuggle on the furniture. If desired, I can provide an appropriately sized kennel (sizes from 28” to 54”) for sleeping, comfort, or puppies in training. I will administer meds and can accommodate refrigerated/frozen food items. I have a variety of toys, balls, and bones available for pups to keep busy, and plenty of dog beds/couch space for napping.

In Bobi's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Bobi's Neighborhood

Bobi's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.