Bobi R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bobi can host up to 10 dogs per night.
Bobi can host up to 10 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Bobi's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Bobi is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

10
repeat clients
26 Reviews

Michael S.
Michael S.
Jul 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Bobi was absolutely great. She was very flexible with pick and drop of times, always responded in a timely manner, and would send updates with photos regularly throughout the day. My dog was also very tired when I got him from all the exercise. Highly recommend and will be using her again!

Bobi R.
Samantha H.
Samantha H.
Jul 17, 2019
Verified Stay

My standard poodle enjoyed his first daycare play date with Bobi's dog and another very friendly little pup. He came home tired and happy!

Bobi R.
Duane W.
Duane W.
Jul 15, 2019
Verified Stay

She was amazing w my dog as she kept me updated w pix daily on him and his interactions w other dogs! Def will refer others and will come back

Bobi R.

About Bobi

18
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

24/7 Daycare & Boarding Provider!

Hi, I’m Bobi! I am a full time dog caregiver and daycare provider entering my 4th year of Rover service. I rescued my 80lb GSD/lab mix Boo, and I have fostered several dogs for the Nebraska Humane Society. I grew up with a house full of pets, caring for at least 2-3 family dogs and several cats at a time. My experience includes dog/people aggressive, resource guarding, timid, separation anxiety, and anything ...

What Bobi would like to know about your dog

#1!! Is your dog well socialized/familiar with a daycare or boarding type environment? If not, have they ever had issues with other dogs?

Important behaviors to mention:
Extreme separation anxiety
Aggression towards dogs/people
Resource guarding (toys/food/bed etc)
Counter Surfing
Trash/Laundry Investigators
Digging
Fence Reactivity/Jumping
Allergies/Food Sensitivities

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Bobi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Bobi's Pets

Boo

German Shepherd Dog and Labrador Retriever
4 years, 7 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Bobi watches your pet

Dogs will enjoy the large fenced yard and safe surrounding Westgate neighborhood walks. Plenty of room for fetch, doggie pool time, and zoomies. We can relax on the couch, enjoy nice weather outside, and play with your pooch’s favorite toys.

In Bobi's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Bobi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.