Bobbie and Todd M.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$45
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bobbie and Todd can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Bobbie and Todd can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Carmen P.
Carmen P.
Jan 9, 2019
Verified Stay

My dog loves staying with Bobbie and Todd. He always comes home tired and happy.

Bobbie and Todd M.
Bobbie and Todd M.
Carmen P.
Carmen P.
Nov 16, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog loves Bobbie and Todd and comes home happy and tired!

Bobbie and Todd M.
Bobbie and Todd M.
Kelsey D.
Kelsey D.
Apr 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Bobbi

Bobbie and Todd M.
Bobbie and Todd M.

About Bobbie and Todd

35
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Stay at Home Dog Mom, I Love Dogs

Our family has had a dog-share arrangement for the past 16 years. Now, those families have moved away and we are ready to have your dog join our home. Short stay or long, we have done it. 35 years of dog experience and currently have 2 sweet lab mixes. We own our home with a large fenced back yard and keep the backdoor open to allow the dogs easy access to the outside. We are ...

What Bobbie and Todd would like to know about your dog

Are there items/things that your dog is really afraid of or sensitive to?
Is your dog house broken or prone to accidents?
Does your dog bark excessively?
Is your dog destructive, dig, chew, scratch?
Does your dog come when called? Need a leash?
Does your dog need any medications?
What are your dog's favorite things?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Bobbie and Todd's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Bobbie and Todd's Pets

Tooele

Australian Cattle Dog and Labrador Retriever
7 years, 1 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Lolo

Labrador Retriever
6 years, 9 mo. old, 85 lbs.

When Bobbie and Todd watches your pet

We hit the dog park every morning, usually between 8-9am, Sometimes, we meet up with other friends at the park in the early afternoon and my husband walks them every night. On hot days, we go to North Acres for the shade and in the evenings, take a dip at Magnuson.

In Bobbie and Todd's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Bobbie and Todd's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.