Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bobbi can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Bobbi can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Eric O.
Eric O.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Bobbi took wonderful care of Millie while I was at work for the day. She sent plenty of updates with pictures and videos, and I know Mills had a great time! Her house and yard are terrific for dogs to run around in and relax. Bobbi's dog, Sir Wolfington, was a terrific playmate for my dog as well. I'll definitely be requesting Bobbi again!

Bobbi C.
Hi Eric, I enjoying watching Millie. She has become a part of our family. Sir Wolfington aka ( Wolfie) looks forward ...
Bobbi C.
Stamie K.
Stamie K.
Aug 29, 2018

Bobbi is a lovely person. She and her family are very kind and loving which allows for worry free travels. She kept us updated, sent pictures and most importantly my dog Max goes crazy when he sees her. He kisses her all over which reinforces how awesome she is

Bobbi C.
Bobbi C.
Bobbi C.
Bobbi C.
Aug 27, 2018

My dog never wants to leave Bobbi’s house! Bobbi is a a great person and really loves animals. I travel a lot and I always feel good leaving Bella with Bobbi. She’s got 5 stars from me!

Ray B

Bobbi C.
Bobbi C.

About Bobbi

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full time- large fenced yard.

I live in Laurel Cyn in a home with my family. My son is 11 and loves dogs. We have a grassy fenced in backyard. I work from home and I am an avid hiker.
You can take a beautiful hike right out my door!
I love dogs! I have a Yorkie poo that is very social also loves dogs and humans.
I have been boarding dogs for the past 3 years. My husband has ...

What Bobbi would like to know about your dog

Small to medium breeds are my preference. I also will need to have your pup and mine have a meet and greet to make sure everyone is good!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Bobbi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Bobbi's Pets

Sir Wolfington

Poodle and Yorkshire Terrier
3 years, 3 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Bobbi watches your pet

I have a great grassy backyard and we can go on hikes and go to the dog park!
Let me know what your pup prefers and I am open to it!

In Bobbi's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Bobbi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.