Bob & Suzanne R.

Bob & Suzanne R.

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bob & Suzanne can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Karen M.
Karen M.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Bob & Suzanne we’re great. They communicated well while I was gone for six nights and my 20-pound dog did well with their two large dogs. My dog returned home healthy with all of her supplies in good order. Thanks to both of them.

Bob & Suzanne R.
Bob & Suzanne R.
Juan I.
Juan I.
Jul 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Outstanding service. Very happy with the care that Lassie received. Thank you

Bob & Suzanne R.
Bob & Suzanne R.
Susan S.
Susan S.
Oct 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Because of a move to a new city, I needed to leave my 10 year old Lab that had never been left before with strangers. I was so thrilled to find Bob and Suzanne! We had a meet and greet, and I knew immediately that Asta would be in good hands. It was clear that they were very tuned in to the needs of my dog, and also to making sure that she simply had ...

Bob & Suzanne R.
Thanks, Suzanne. We loved having Asta come visit. Give us a shout anytime.
Bob & Suzanne R.

About Bob & Suzanne

40
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, large fenced yard

We've got two medium sized high-energy furkidz who love to play, and a large yard for them to do it in. We can't imagine life without dogs. Both of us have done volunteer work with animal rescue groups, and know a lot about dog training and behavior. Basically, we speak dog.
We always love it when our kids have playmates, and they can go for hours. Tug-a-war, ball, stick, all the usual dog games.
We ...

What Bob & Suzanne would like to know about your dog

Is your dog housebroken? On a special diet or meds? Will you bring his/her favorite food? Does he/she like to sleep in the house? In a room with people? Or is he/she a little more solitary at night?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Bob & Suzanne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Bob & Suzanne's Pets

Margo

Korean Jindo Dog and Siberian Husky
3 years, 3 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Harlan

Australian Shepherd and Border Collie
3 years, 9 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Bob & Suzanne watches your pet

We go for walks thru a beautiful residential neighborhood (when it's not outrageously hot), and love to go to the dog park, if your dog's comfortable with that. We're both retired so, although we are both very socially active, we can be flexible about the time we spend with your dog.

In Bob & Suzanne's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Bob & Suzanne's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.