Bob O.

Bob O.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bob can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Bob can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Deb C.
Deb C.
Nov 7, 2017

Bob’s been looking after my dogs when I need him to for over a decade. He cares so much for my dogs (and cat) and always goes above and beyond for them. He really loves animals and that love shows through in his work. I couldn’t recommend Bob enough!

Bob O.
Bob O.

About Bob

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Every stay includes a 45 min walk!!

I am looking for mellow, well trained dogs to look after. I enjoy playing, exercising and hanging out with dogs, but I do require them to come when called, to have nice house manners (no jumping, excessive barking, no chasing our cat, no getting on the furniture). As much as I love puppies, unfortunately I am not a good fit to have them at my house, however I am always available for drop-ins at your ...

What Bob would like to know about your dog

How well they are trained and what commands do they know. How well they get along with other dogs and how well they do off leash. No breed preference, I love them all.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Bob's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Bob's Pets

Stella

American Bulldog, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
4 years, 6 mo. old, 85 lbs.

When Bob watches your pet

I can offer trail hikes and runs for an added cost (please inquire) otherwise 45 minute/2.5 mile unleashed or leashed walks (depending on dog and owner preference) through Open Space are included in my rates. I enjoy throwing the ball, frisbee or special toys and of course lots of playtime outside with my own dog.

In Bob's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Bob's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.