Bob & Aimee D.

Bob & Aimee D.

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bob & Aimee can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Bob & Aimee can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

15
repeat clients
58 Reviews

Mike H.
Mike H.
Nov 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Our pups love Aimee, Bob and the kids! Great care, lots of love and updates. Thanks so much!!

Bob & Aimee D.
Bob & Aimee D.
April H.
April H.
Oct 20, 2018
Verified Stay

5 Stars. Very happy that the sitter tried to help my dog adjust to a new situation. Thankful for her kindness. ?

Bob & Aimee D.
Bob & Aimee D.
Shannon M.
Shannon M.
Oct 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Our boy stayed with Bob and Aimee for about 3 weeks, they were wonderful!! Their whole family made a connection with our dog, Amos. I felt that he was well taken care of, received plenty of affection and had plenty of fun with their dog ( who is a total sweetheart) and the other pups that were in and out of their home. I especially enjoyed the pics they sent daily!!! I 100% recommend them and ...

Bob & Aimee D.
Bob & Aimee D.

About Bob & Aimee

27
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Full Time attention from Dog lovers

Aimee and I have always had dogs! Bob has a full-time job Monday thru Thursday, in Olympia, Aimee is home during the week, so between the two of us, one of us is almost always home. We have a large fenced backyard that dogs love and you can be assured your pups will be able to run at full speed while playing and get tired out. We also have two daughters, 10 and 12 years ...

What Bob & Aimee would like to know about your dog

Dogs need current up to date shots
Dogs need current Flea and Worming
No breed preference

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Bob & Aimee's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Bob & Aimee's Pets

Sophie

Labradoodle
6 years, 1 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Bob & Aimee watches your pet

Play with kids, dog walks around our loop, Sit around with the family and just hang out at night. We have 1/3 acre of fenced in yard that is perfect for dogs. We upkeep and have landscaped the yard to make it dog-friendly. We also clean up daily after the dogs so they have a nice poop free environment to play in. They get human play and attention every 2 hours. We have a 350 sq foot covered back deck with dog blankets and dog beds so that the outside loving pups can stay out of the rain and still be outside.

In Bob & Aimee's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Bob & Aimee's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.