Dog Boarding

$55
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$68
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$21
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

$22
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Blair can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Blair can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

19
repeat clients
34 Reviews

Jennifer D.
Jennifer D.
Nov 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Awesome as always! Thanks Blair!

Blair S.
Blair S.
Rachael K.
Rachael K.
Oct 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Blair was wonderful as always! Took great care of my kitty and even brought my packages in for me. Thanks again :)

Blair S.
Blair S.
Charlotte Y.
Charlotte Y.
Aug 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Blair is punctual and she showed up on time everyday and sent me an update with pictures. She is very friendly with the dogs and reliable. I will book her again for sure and I highly recommend her.

Blair S.
Blair S.

About Blair

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I will treat your dog like my own!

I am a dog lover and wish I could adopt them all. But I'm content with my one dog, Oliver, a bichon/poodle mix tripod, while welcoming other dogs into my home. I would love to watch your furry family member at my place and treat them just as my own. Treats, dog parks, walks in my very dog friendly neighborhood and of course relaxation and nap times! I've had experience with my own dogs ...

What Blair would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if the dog is:
1. Housebroken
2. A barker
3. gets along well with other dogs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Blair's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Blair's Pets

Oliver

Bichon Frise and Poodle
7 years, 11 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Blair watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I live in a very walkable neighborhood in west Hollywood. I walk my dogs around here a lot, otherwise we go to the dog park so they can run around and have their freedom.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Anywhere your dog prefers- couch, bed, dog bed, crate etc. :)

Time I'll spend with your dog
It varies, but I usually don't leave a dog alone for more than a few hours, otherwise I would be with them.

In Blair's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Blair's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.