Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$27
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bianca can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Victoria G.
Victoria G.
Sep 7, 2018
Verified Stay

I found myself in a situation I’m which I needed help ASAP. I messaged multiple members but none were available. Bianca made accommodations for me and my miniature poodle, Coco. I am very appreciative on how she managed to help me and being so flexible. Will definitely recommend. My Coco went home super happy! :)

Bianca O.
Bianca O.
Dominique K.
Dominique K.
Aug 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Bianca took such great care of Oscar, I never once worried about him. She sent pictures and always made me feel so safe knowing that he’s having fun and well taken care of. Thank you, Bianca!!

Bianca O.
Bianca O.
Joe C.
Joe C.
May 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Izzie had a great time at Bianca's. She raved about the food, the walks, the attention, toys and dog parties! Although in fairness, Izzie's doesn't talk much. BUT she looked like she had a grand time. We definitely will remember Bianca next time we go out of town.

Bianca O.
Bianca O.

About Bianca

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

More than a Dog, they're family!

I have 20+ years of experience with dogs as I have grown up with them my whole life. I previously used to breed Yorkshire Terriers so I have experience with all ages from puppy to adult dogs. I can't imagine a life without a dog in my home.

I can provide the following services:
- Care for Puppies, small dogs, and larger dogs
- I am capable of teaching dogs the basic commands such as sit, stay ...

What Bianca would like to know about your dog

1. Does the dog get along with other animals and strangers?
2. Are there any health issues I should know about?
3. Are there any dietary issues I should know about?
4. Are there any favorite or bad habits of the dog?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Bianca's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Bianca's Pets

Marley

Doberman Pinscher and Mixed
3 years old, 50 lbs.

When Bianca watches your pet

- Long walks around the neighborhood (Midtown Sacramento) if the weather permits
- Dog Park (There are 2 less than a mile away from my home)
- Dog friendly restaurants & bars (if owner permits)
- Hiking (Usually Auburn area)
- Swimming ( American River near my home)

In Bianca's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Bianca's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.