Bianca L.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bianca can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Bianca can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
19 Reviews

Emily S.
Emily S.
Jun 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Lily seemed to really enjoy her stay with Bianca. She sent photos throughout the day which help my husband and I not worry about leaving her. Definitely would have lily stay with Bianca again. :)

Bianca L.
Bianca L.
Anita J.
Anita J.
May 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Bianca was an angel, she can to my rescue with a last minute request for a dog sitter. She was very professional with me and super caring with my dog. She updated me though out the day with photos and texts, which eased my consuena of leaving him with a stranger. I would recommend Bianca to everyone! Thanks Bianca, you’re the BEST!!

Bianca L.
Bianca L.
Cassie T.
Cassie T.
Apr 29, 2018
Verified Stay

If you're looking for the perfect home for your loved pet, Bianca's place is the place to go. She took such great care of my dog and made sure she felt like she was at home. Always checked in with me and sent multiple updates throughout the day. Milly loved playing with her 2 boys and running around with them. I highly recommend booking your next stay with Bianca. Thank you for taking such great ...

Bianca L.
Bianca L.

About Bianca

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

The Most Fun & Cozy Vacation Home!

I have been taking care of wide variety of animals since I was a very young child. I grew up in a home full of different animals and at least 2 dogs at the same time always. Two summers ago, I adopted a puppy of my own and we just adopted a second puppy this last summer. It has been an exciting experience for me to take care of my boys myself. I have learned ...

What Bianca would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they have any aggression issues, either with food, toys, kids, or in general. Also, personality type, and preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Bianca's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Bianca's Pets


French Bulldog
2 years, 6 mo. old, 27 lbs.


French Bulldog
1 year, 9 mo. old, 26 lbs.

When Bianca watches your pet

I have two other dogs in my home that love to play! I go on a long walk or hike everyday. I also play with them and so do the neighbor kids.

In Bianca's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Bianca's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.