Betsy V.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Betsy can host 1 dog per night.
Betsy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Brianna L.
Brianna L.
Mar 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Betsy was very loving with my dog, Lucy! She communicated with me the entire time I was away, which I really appreciated! Her dog Frida, is now Lucy's new best friend. Betsy has a nice fenced backyard that the dogs were able to run and play out there. She also sent me picture updates and I could tell that Lucy felt right at home. I HIGHLY recommend Betsy and Frida as your next Rover option!

Betsy V.
Betsy V.
Bette N.
Bette N.
Feb 11, 2018

First and foremost-Betsy possesses a sincere love for and enjoyment of animals. An animal baby, who may be missing their family, will not find a more compassionate and loving caregiver. Betsy is conscientious, responsible, and always on time. As a pet mom, I know how I worry when I go away. Although your pet family will still miss you, you can enjoy your vacation, or do what you have to do, and feel assured that ...

Betsy V.
Betsy V.
hannah V.
hannah V.
Feb 11, 2018

Betsy is the most loving and caring pet sitter! She is very accommodating to the pets needs and takes very special care of each animal she comes into contact with. I highly recommend her to anyone who needs a supportive and loving individual to tend to their pets needs!

Betsy V.
Betsy V.

About Betsy

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced yard with fun Frenchie

I am new to the area and am a very loving pet mom to Frida. She is 2 years old and would love a playmate for her new fenced in back yard!! We live in a safe and quiet neighborhood. We usually go on 2 walks a day about 10 minutes ea. due to the heat. Frida has a lot of toys to share as well. I also have a big Instagram account and love ...

What Betsy would like to know about your dog

I would love a social dog that has no history of biting or aggression. My dog is very sweet and social. I prefer a dog similar in size but if they get along I’m good with larger or smaller. Her precious best friend was Buddy a golden retriever.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Betsy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Betsy's Pets

Frida

3 years old, 25 lbs.

When Betsy watches your pet

We will go on short walks around my quiet neighborhood which does not get much traffic. Due to Frida being a bulldog she overheats easily so I prefer more frequent shorter walks. I have cooling mats and tile floors for them to relax. We can also play in my shaded fenced in backyard ball or something else.

In Betsy's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Betsy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.