Betsy S.

Betsy S.

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Betsy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Betsy can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Sally B.
Sally B.
May 4, 2018

Betsy is wonderful with both dogs and cats! I have used her for pet sitting in my home as well as in hers. Each time my animals have been well cared for and loved. She tends to all with joy as if they were her own. She is a loving pet sitter as well as a responsible person to be in your home.

Betsy S.
Betsy S.
Michael D.
Michael D.
May 3, 2018

Betsy is the definition of a dog person. With having 3 dogs of her own and seeing how responsible she is with them, I had no hesitation leaving my dog, Zeus, in her care. She has been visiting/walking/feeding/bathing Zeus for the past 6 months and everything has been a great experience. She has great communication and is always welcome in my home and to care for my animals when I'm not able.

Thank you Betsy!

Betsy S.
Betsy S.

About Betsy

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs over everything

I'm basically just a huge animal lover looking for another excuse to hang out with some dogs. I’ve lived on a farm for several years so I have experience with all sorts of animals large and small. I’ve also spent a few years grooming dogs.
I'm currently working from home half the time and the other half I spend at my store downtown where I am lucky enough to be able to bring ...

What Betsy would like to know about your dog

Do they get along with cats? Kids?
Can they be left alone?
Separation anxiety or other personality traits you’d like me to know before hand

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Betsy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Betsy's Pets

Remy

Staffordshire Bull Terrier
11 years, 7 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Shadow

German Shepherd Dog
8 years old, 70 lbs.

Annabelle

Border Collie
9 years old, 55 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.