Bethany S.

Bethany S.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bethany can host 1 dog per night.
Bethany can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
Jun 10, 2018

I work with Bethany as part of a third grade teaching team at our school and can attest to her responsiveness and sensitivity to her students. This quality carries over to her work with dogs, as she shows compassion and full understanding of their needs. The warmth and attention she gives Snoopy, her own beloved dog, is heartfelt and constant. I have a cockapoo and would happily place her into Bethany's caring stewardship for walks ...

Bethany S.
Bethany S.
Heather M.
Heather M.
Jun 7, 2018

Bethany is great with my 3 year old goldendoodle! Winnie took to her right away and loves going for walks or just snuggling on the couch with her while I am away on trips. Bethany was always professional and consistently on time for appointments. We love using her and know that we can depend on her to take care of our fur baby!

Bethany S.
Bethany S.

About Bethany

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Loving Teacher on Summer Break

While I love to have a good schedule, I am available last minute for walks or drop-ins. I am a runner, so I am happy to run with your dog. I grew up in a house where we had 4-6 dogs at all times, and I have my furry friend for the past 8 years (including my senior year of college!). We had dogs of all sizes and breeds over the course of the years ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Bethany's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Bethany's Pets

Snoopy

Beagle
8 years, 11 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Bethany watches your pet

In Bethany's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Bethany's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.