House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bethany can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Kim M.
Kim M.
Aug 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Bethany was great!! She was organized and adaptable. She truly is an animal lover. She was kind patient and loving with Bella. She communicated with us daily and took great care of Bella I would highly recommend her.

Bethany P.
Bethany P.
Kelli S.
Kelli S.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Bethany is oh so wonderful! I'm so glad that I found her through Rover. She loves little Una as much as I do and is a great caretaker. I get thorough updates every day she watches Una and she is extremely communicative. Una is a 9 week old pup too, so I am grateful for Bethany's patience. Also, Yukon is a great playmate for a playful gal like Una.

Bethany P.
Bethany P.
Kelley R.
Kelley R.
Jun 20, 2018
Verified Stay

We are extremely pleased with the care and attention Bethany gave to our pets while we were gone! She went above and beyond to see that not only their physical needs were met, but took time to make sure they got extra attention and tlc. She also sent photos everyday, and communicated very well. I would (and already have) recommended Rover to others, and will recommend Bethany in particular to anyone who needs someone to ...

Bethany P.
Bethany P.

About Bethany

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full-time / fenced yard

I have had a deep love for animals as long as I can remember. Growing up in Alaska, I've spent my life surrounded by dogs and other animals. I like all ages and sized dogs! I am home full-time so I have the opportunity to be there to give your pet the time and attention it deserves. I have a house with a good sized back yard. I don’t have any children and our ...

What Bethany would like to know about your dog

-What is their personality like, do they get along with other dogs.
-Are they good around kids.
-Are they housed trained.
-Do you give them treats.
-Do they take any type of medication.
-Any health issues.
-Allowed on furniture/ the bed.
I don’t have any breed preferences I enjoy all types of dogs!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Bethany's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Bethany's Pets

Yukon

Goldendoodle
4 years, 3 mo. old, 72 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.