Bethany L.

Bethany L.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bethany can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Shannon R.
Shannon R.
Jul 6, 2016
Verified Stay

Bethany was fantastic! She was very flexible with drop off/pick up times. She was attentive to Digby's normal routine and tried to maintain that. I received updates every day, sometimes multiple times and was so thankful for them. Bethany and Cinnamon are wonderful hosts and I would recommend them to anyone!

Bethany L.
Bethany L.
Laura A.
Laura A.
Feb 3, 2016
Verified Stay

Freddy had a great time at Bethany's and I was rest assured he was in good care with her daily updates and pictures. Thanks!

Bethany L.
Bethany L.
Scott A.
Scott A.
Jan 9, 2016
Verified Stay

Bethany was great with Georgia! When I picked her up, Georgia was not ready to leave and immediately went to her to give her love before going, so I know that she was not only well taken care of, but given a lot of love and attention while I was gone. I would highly recommend Bethany and would love to use her again.

Bethany L.
Bethany L.

About Bethany

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Doggie playmate and a Sitter!

Our dog, Cinnamon,is used to having playmates of all breeds and sizes when we fostered dogs back in Florida, she'd love to spend all day hanging out with a buddy again! My husband and I work different schedules so one of us is almost always home to play with and care for your dog, the most we're gone is 2-3 hours at a time. We try to be very flexible with pick ups and ...

What Bethany would like to know about your dog

All breeds are fine with us as long as the dog isn't aggressive. We usually like to know the age, a feeding schedule, how many times a day they usually go out and everything about their routine so we can keep it as normal as possible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Bethany's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Bethany's Pets

Cinnamon

American Bulldog and Boxer
7 years, 10 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Bethany watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Around our apartment complex, there's a nice courtyard where we can run them around and play. There's also a small dog park in the complex if you're ok with us taking them there.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Where ever they are comfortable. We have a large crate, extra beds, and blankets. It depends on what they're used to and where you'd like them to sleep if you have a preference.

Time I'll spend with your dog
As much as they want! I'm off weekends and my boyfriend is off 2 days during the week, so that's only 3 days out of the week they'll be alone, but even then it's only a couple hours at a time. I love having new dogs around and playing with them along with Cinnamon (she loves it too)

In Bethany's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Bethany's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.