Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bethany can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Bethany can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Colleen C.
Colleen C.
Dec 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Bethany always takes such good care of my dog, she treats her like she is her own! I get daily updates and pictures which I love and I know she gets plenty of exercise and attention because she’s always super tired when she gets back. Bethany is the best, highly recommend!

Bethany K.
Bethany K.
April M.
April M.
Nov 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Bethany did a great job taking care of Sully. She stayed in contact with me throughout his stay so I never had to worry wondering how he was.

Bethany K.
Bethany K.
Rae G.
Rae G.
Nov 1, 2017
Verified Stay

Bethany and Deej were absolutely wonderful in caring for Baci and Nilla! They sent daily updates, and Bethany is awesome with communication! I am overly protective of my babies, and I was really worried about going out of town... Bethany's daily updates (along with pictures!) made me feel so much better! I will definitely have Baci and Nilla stay with them again next time we go out of town.

Bethany K.
Bethany K.

About Bethany

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Skip the Kennel, I Got This.

I've always surrounded myself with dogs ever since I can remember. Other than owning my own Chow/Lab mix, I've also volunteered at the local humane society and dog sit for friends and family. As I cannot currently own a dog during this time in my life, I still want to surround myself with fur babies, your fur babies! I treat all animals as I would my own, with love and respect. I love the ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Bethany's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Bethany's Pets

Pickle

Cat
10 years, 5 mo. old, 8 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.