Bethany K.

Bethany K.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bethany can host 1 dog per night.
Bethany can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Margaret H.
Margaret H.
Jul 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Bethany took such great care of my dog! I loved getting daily photos from her and seeing how much fun he was having on his own little vacation. Thanks so much!

Bethany K.
Bethany K.
Elisabeth F.
Elisabeth F.
May 11, 2018

Bethany and her family have lovingly taken care of my dog Tank many, many times over the last few years. I am at peace leaving Tank with Bethany. I fully endorse her.

Bethany K.
Bethany K.
Mindy H.
Mindy H.
Jan 8, 2018

Bethany K is great with all animals. I have known her all her life and seen her pet sit for big dogs, small dogs, cats, lizards, horses, goats, and fish. She is dedicated to being sure the animal has the care it needs. And she actually cares about the animals and the owners, being sure her work is satisfactory.

Bethany K.
Bethany K.

About Bethany

23
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced yard and nearby open space

I have loved dogs my whole life and cared for my own and others’ most of that time. I would love to care for your dog in my home. Your dog is welcome to play in my fenced backyard. I’ll play with your dog and go for walks in the nearby open space. I am happy to give your dog any needed oral medication and treats if desired. I have two small dogs, a ...

What Bethany would like to know about your dog

I would like to know that your dog is friendly, not aggressive, and good with small children and other pets. I prefer small to medium sized breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Bethany's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Bethany's Pets

Lewis

Shih Tzu
10 years, 8 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Emily

Lhasa Apso
4 years, 5 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Jack

13 years, 3 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Bethany watches your pet

Walk to nearby open space
Play fetch
Tug-of-war
Lots of attention and cuddles
Welcome on furniture (including my bed)

In Bethany's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Bethany's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.