Bethany '.

Bethany '.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bethany can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

17
repeat clients
30 Reviews

Judi D.
Judi D.
Oct 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Our Jessi spent almost 3 weeks with Bethany and her wonderful family. Not only did we go on vacation, she did too! Jessi felt right at home and was so happy to have kids and another dog to play with. Bethany will be our #1 choice in the future.

Bethany '.
Bethany '.
Mariam M.
Mariam M.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Buddy had a great time! Thanks for letting us get reacquainted.

Bethany '.
Bethany '.
Jeanne Plese S.
Jeanne Plese S.
Jul 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Wonderful, engaging, welcoming family! My dogs were hesitant to go! AWESOME experience for my two Bedlington Terriers! Please note: I AM PARTICULAR about their care!

Will never board again with anyone else!

Bethany '.
Bethany '.

About Bethany

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home f/t, a home away from home

Our Family:
My name is Bethany, I am a homeschool mom with 3 awesome kiddos and a pretty neat dog. My kids are Adalyn(8), Gideon(7), Noelle(5) and our dog Jackson(5). My husband, Dan, works for the National Fish and Wildlife, and enjoys family life and sports. We love dogs and wanted to give our children the joy of taking care of and loving a dog. In 2014, we rescued our dog ...

What Bethany would like to know about your dog

Does your dog like children? Does your dog like to play? We have no preferences on breed and we are excited to meet new dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Bethany's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Bethany's Pets

Jackson

Jack Russell Terrier
5 years, 8 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Bethany watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
During sunny days our family walks three blocks to the neighborhood park. The park and our neighborhood have many miles of paved trails. We typically take short walks with my three little kids, but if your dog requires longer walks, we are happy to accommodate!

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dog can sleep where he feels most comfortable. Our dog Jackson sleeps in his dog bed on the floor of our master bedroom.

Time I'll spend with your dog
My kids and I are home almost all day. You can expect that your dog will be loved on throughout the day by myself, my kids, and our dog Jackson.

In Bethany's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Bethany's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.