Bethany B.

Bethany B.

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bethany can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Veronika G.
Veronika G.
Dec 15, 2017

Bethany has THE BIGGEST heart when it comes to fur babies. She’s cared for my chihuahua as if she was her own. And then she got a chihuahua of her own! I’ve know Bethany to have love for all animals. You would truly be doing your fur baby a service by hiring Bethany for their care.

Bethany B.
Bethany B.
Kim L.
Kim L.
Dec 13, 2017

Bethany has been a loving dog owner for her adult life. She makes sure that her pets are cared for and loved. She maintains their health with regular vet visits and vaccinations. She always gives home to rescue animals and helps foster pets as she can. I would recommend her as a patient and reliable pet care giver.

Bethany B.
Bethany B.

About Bethany

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Let's Go for a Run - Fenced in Yard

I have loved, owned, and cared for dogs of all breeds and sizes my entire life.
My current pup Vinnie and I have been together for 7 years. He is a 14 year old chihuahua who needs very special senior care. He gets along with other dogs very well.
I work part time from home and have a fenced in yard around my cottage.
I am available to take your dog out to the beach ...

What Bethany would like to know about your dog

I do not have breed preferences but I do prefer not to work with dogs who are dog aggressive or need a muzzle to be walked.
I would like to know age, breed, color, and special needs of your pup in advance.
I also like to know if they are on medications I need to administer.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Bethany's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Bethany's Pets

Vinnie

Chihuahua
15 years, 2 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Bethany watches your pet

I live on the West side of Santa Barbara in a very friendly neighborhood. We would go for Walks in local parks, to the beach (leadbetter and carpinteria are my favorites) for runs, and/or up in the hills for hiking.
We can also spend low maintenance sunbathing in the yard. I also love a dog that likes to cuddle.

In Bethany's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Bethany's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.