Beth W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Beth can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Beth can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Beth's Photos

Reviews

1 Review
Peggy M.
Peggy M.
Dec 30, 2018

Beth is a wonderful and caring animal lover. She loves all animals, doesnt matter what it is. She has housed my dog, Athena, for a week. Athena came back happy and healthy. Beth doesnt lock them in crates, she has a crate but there is no door on it. She gives them lots and lots of lovings. She has a heart of gold. Your animal will be in good hands with Beth.

Beth W.

About Beth

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time

Hi my name is Beth. I am a disabled, full time stay at home mom. I am 29, and looking to make some extra money. What better way then taking care of your amazing furry friends while you are working or on Vacation. I absolutely love all animals and your pets will be taking care of to the best of my ability. I'll walk them, feed, play and cuddle and love on them. They deserve ...

What Beth would like to know about your dog

I would like to know...
- breed, sex, age
- type of food and treats they eat
- how much do you feed them
- what make them happy
- what makes them upset/mad
- how are they on and off a leash
* Are they..
- food aggressive
- good with kids or other animals

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Beth's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old

When Beth watches your pet

Your dog and I will have so much fun. I like to bring them on long walks, like 30 mins at a time. We will find a park or somewhere we can play fetch or just run and play. When we are home we will play and cuddle.

In Beth's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Beth's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.