Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Beth can host 1 dog per night.
Beth can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

16
repeat clients
35 Reviews

Sara I.
Sara I.
Sep 10, 2018
Verified Stay

We are so thankful to have met Beth and her family. She cares for our dog like her own- she would send updates and pictures.... we truly appreciated this, and was so happy to see Mila was “at home”. We were so happy with her service that we immediately rebooked her for our next time out of town.

Beth R.
Beth R.
Lynette A.
Lynette A.
Aug 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Beth and family did an amazing job watching my dog, Riese. My in-laws usually watch my dog but couldn't this time. My vet recommended Rover and I'm so thankful I found Beth. Very professional and loved getting pictures of my dog throughout her stay to see what she was up too. I highly recommend Beth to watch your dog!

Beth R.
Beth R.
Abigail E.
Abigail E.
Aug 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Beth and her family did a great job taking care of our beloved Zoey when we were away, and Zoey also enjoyed hanging out with their dog. She came back happy and we also enjoyed getting updates and photos letting us know she was being good and having a good time. We Will definitely book another stay wih them!

Beth R.
Beth R.

About Beth

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog is part of our family

In our house, our pets aren't just pets. They are our family. Our dog LOVES playing with other dogs. Our cats are laid back and our kids are great, loving and patient with animals. We spend lots of time at home during the day and provide a safe loving place for your dog while you are away so that you can relax and enjoy your vacation! We want your dog to feel like he or ...

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Beth's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Beth's Pets

Nora

Labrador Retriever
8 years, 4 mo. old, 56 lbs.

When Beth watches your pet

In Beth's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Beth's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.