Beth R.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$26
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Beth can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Beth can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Tracey G.
Tracey G.
Jan 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Our dogs took to Beth quickly - and that is a first for our Mia! She is very wary around anyone new. However, even after just one initial visit, Mia was not at all nervous and I felt very comfortable leaving our pups with her for the night!
We went to Miami for New Years Eve and Beth made the trip worry free and I would highly recommend her!

Beth R.
Beth R.
Olivia R.
Olivia R.
Oct 6, 2018

She has watched both my dogs for me while I was out of the country and did an amazing job! I got frequent updates on how my dogs were doing as well as pictures of them looking so happy! They loved playing with her dog, swimming in her pool, and getting some of the farm dog experience. I don't think they wanted to leave! I would definitely recommend her to watch your babies!

Beth R.
Beth R.

About Beth

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Large Yard and Pool! Love All Dogs!

I have been caring for animals for nearly my entire life! I'm naturally an active outdoors person who loves spending time with many different animals. I love walking and hiking and it only gets better when you have a four legged companion next to you. I will care for your pets as they were my own. As a pet parent I know that when I'm away from my pets, I constantly worry about them. I ...

What Beth would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know if your pet has any severe anxiety or unusual fears. Specific behavioral issues that may need to be addressed. If they have had any allergies to foods, trouble eating and if they were prone to accidents in the house.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Beth's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Beth's Pets

Sophie

Cane Corso
3 years, 5 mo. old, 85 lbs.

When Beth watches your pet

If staying by me, there is a dog park right up the road. I have a screened in in-ground pool, if your pooch enjoys a swim on a hot day. Also there is a walking/biking path in my neighborhood.

In Beth's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Beth's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.