Beth R.

East Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Beth can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Beth's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
9 Reviews

Erin W.
Erin W.
Aug 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Beth was absolutely wonderful with our girl Daisy! Daisy is a rescue Lab who has some issues from her past and Beth took that into account and made Daisy feel very comfortable at home. Would highly recommend!

Beth R.
Danielle J.
Danielle J.
Apr 6, 2019
Verified Stay

My husband and I had to search for a dog sitter for a week long trip and we found Beth. We have two 4yr old cattle dogs who have tons of energy and both are rescues and so are nervous about being left.
Beth did amazing! She took incredible care of them for the week we were away. Making sure they went on daily walks, they were fed right (one of them is alergic to ...

Beth R.
Bret P.
Bret P.
Apr 21, 2017
Verified Stay

Our dog, Maela, was very well taken care of. We can always tell when she has had a good experience because she comes home happy and immediately resumes her normal routing and activities.

Beth R.

About Beth

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'm a zoo worker/equestrian!

I've had a lot of experience caring for dogs. Ever since I was young, we've always had dogs and I get along with all animals, hence my work at a zoo and my degree in biology. I've house/dog sat for my CEO. They had two dogs and two cats. I'm also an equestrian so extra chores or people with horses can count on me to handle any extra work while house sitting. I'm very trustworthy ...

About Beth's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Beth's Pets

Mowgli

Australian Shepherd and Golden Retriever
4 years, 3 months old, 75 lbs.

When Beth watches your pet

In Beth's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Beth's Service Area

Beth's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.