Beth P.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Beth can host 1 dog per night.
Beth can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Beth's Photos

Reviews

3 Reviews

Jenny N.
Jenny N.
Jul 13, 2019
Verified Stay

We had a fantastic experience with Beth! Our lab loved being at her house and she was so accommodating! We’ll be back for sure!

Beth P.
Cyndi B.
Cyndi B.
Jun 4, 2019

Beth is a very trustworthy, caring, honest person. She has taken care of my three dogs more times than I can count over the last 10 years. She cares for them as they’re her own which I really appreciate. Our dogs are a major part of our family and you can see that Beth feels the same way.

Beth P.
Korbi S.
Korbi S.
Jun 3, 2019

Beth takes care of our dog and treats him like her own. I never worry about him when we are away, I know that he will be showered with love and attention.

Beth P.

About Beth

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fun, loving, and hard working!

My entire life, I have enjoyed having dogs in my family. I would love to help take care of your family members in your home or mine! I have a 15 year old daughter and 13 year old dog and would enjoy filling my time during these lazy summer days playing and comforting your family members. I am honest and reliable and always go above and beyond. My schedule is very open in the summer ...

What Beth would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if our dogs will play well together so a meet and greet would be a good idea.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Beth's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Beth's Pets

Montana

Border Collie and Mixed
14 years, 11 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Beth watches your pet

We can play fetch in our fenced in yard or go for a swim in my pool. I live in a quiet neighborhood if your pup would rather go on walks.

In Beth's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Beth's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.