Beth M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Beth can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Beth can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Beth's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Susan Q.
Susan Q.
May 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Beth, and her family, are amazing! They took great care of my two dogs while I was out of town. They were considerate of my two older dogs and their puppy -gave all 3 of them the space to get to know each other. It's a comfort to know my dogs are being well cared for while I'm away. I'll definitely use her for my next trip.

Beth M.
Cindy T.
Cindy T.
Jan 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Beth is Amazing! My 2 chocolate labs loved her and I felt so relaxed knowing she was giving them the extra attention that they need. Beth kept me up to date with pictures and detailed reports on how my dogs were doing. Feel so lucky to have found her!

Beth M.
Anil K.
Anil K.
Jan 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Very reliable and agreed to take care of our dog at the very last minute. Beth sent us regular updates on his activities. It was great to see how he was doing and adapting to Beth and her family. The kids played with our dog and kept him active as well, was a bonus! Thanks! Highly recommend! Five stars!

Beth M.

About Beth

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time and love to walk!

I am a loving animal caretaker and am home most of the day with our mini golden retriever, Link. We loved having Rover dogs so much we got our own puppy. Your pup will get extra snuggles from my 4 kids ages 5-13 when they get home from school. I have an acre, unfenced yard and it is wired for an electric fence if your pup is trained to that. I do have a small ...

What Beth would like to know about your dog

Does your dog have any quirks? Where do they like to sleep? Do they need special attention? Do they like kids?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Beth's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Beth's Pets

Link

Golden Retriever
4 months old, 14 lbs.

When Beth watches your pet

We live near several trails for runs or walks and I have a large backyard to run around in.

In Beth's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Beth's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.