Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Beth can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Beth can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Beth's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Beth is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

11
repeat clients
35 Reviews

Amanda P.
Amanda P.
Jul 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Awesome caregiver. We were so pleased with her timeliness and communication. Will definitely book her again.

Beth H.
Mary W.
Mary W.
Apr 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Beth was just great! She offered to make adjustments in order to be certain Charley was comfortable, and she sent pictures of Charley sitting on her lap, which told me Charley was happy, as she loves attention. I missed Charley, but had no worries after meeting Beth. I definitely would like her to visit Beth and sweet Ava again.

Beth H.
Jeree P.
Jeree P.
Feb 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Beth was great with my little guy. She was very welcoming and made sure he had lots of outside time. I'd use Beth again.

Beth H.

About Beth

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • PetsitUSA Member
  • Verified Background Check

Loving home, large fenced yard.

***Insured and bonded***

I've had dogs all my life in all shapes and sizes. I'm home most of the day so your fur-babies will get focused care and attention. I have a large fenced yard perfect for running, romping, and potty breaks. I will send daily updates, including photos and/or video, so you know your fur-baby is happy, safe, and well cared for. I'll follow your preferred feeding schedules and sleeping arrangements. While your fur-babies ...

What Beth would like to know about your dog

When sitting for your dog, I would like to know about his general personality (aggression toward other dogs, food agression, etc.), any special medical needs, feeding and sleeping routines. What kind of food do they eat? Veterinarian? Favorite toys? Basic commands used by you?
***For the safety and good health of your dog(s) and mine, I must have a current vaccination record on file for any dog that stays with me. These e vaccinations are the same that I provide for my own dogs. Thanks!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Beth's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Beth's Pets

Ava

Mixed
11 years, 9 months old, 19 lbs.

When Beth watches your pet

We will go on walks around my neighborhood, and will play fetch and other activities, as appropriate.

In Beth's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Beth's Neighborhood

Beth's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.