Beth F.

Old Louisville, Louisville, KY

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


6 Reviews

Tim N.
Tim N.
Feb 1, 2017
Verified Stay

Beth was excellent with Tucker! She was very communicative, kind, respectful, and highly responsible for the night she took care of Tucker. I would definitely use Beth in the future, and would recommend her to anyone looking for peace of mind and an excellent experience for your dog while you're away.

Beth F.
Beth F.
Liz B.
Liz B.
Oct 11, 2016
Verified Stay

Beth did a great job with Phoebe. When we did a meet-and-greet, Phoebe instantly gravitated towards Beth (which is rare for her to be affectionate to someone she just met). Beth was always responsive to questions and sent me updates/pictures everyday while I was gone. Also, my apartment was tidy when I came back. I would use Beth again and recommend her to friends.

Beth F.
Beth F.
Laura M.
Laura M.
Sep 27, 2016
Verified Stay

Beth was great! She saved us after a last minute change in plans for a lengthy house-sitting stay. She is very responsible and communicative - it really made me feel much better leaving my dogs for such a long time period knowing she would be there with them. Thank you!

Beth F.
Beth F.

About Beth

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

a college gal missing her pups

All of my life, I have owned dogs, so I have a lifetime of experience with caring for them. I have three lovely flat-coated retrievers at home, and since I am a college student, I miss them dearly. So...I have a lot of love to give to your dogs!
In college, I am a senior biomedical engineering student, so I spend a lot of my time doing school work. Other than that, my weekends ...

What Beth would like to know about your dog

I'd love to know size, age, and breed! I'll need to know your dog's food and potty routines, as well. Having large dogs, I feel that I am more than capable of caring for dogs of all sizes. I have also raised three puppies, so I am very familiar with the extra care and supervision required with puppies. In addition, I have cared for older dogs who are less mobile and have disabilities. Basically, I'm good with any kinds of dogs - big/small, old/young - and I'll love every single one the same! :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Beth watches your pet

I am an active individual, so I'd love to take your dogs on walks/jogs if they need exercise. Depending on the activity-level of your dog, I'd be more than happy to take your pup for a run or just sit with them around the house. I understand the importance of companionship, and I will definitely be a loving companion for your dog. I'm also familiar with many nice parks around the DC area, so we can visit them if you feel comfortable with it! I will also do basic household chores, including cleaning up after myself, taking out the trash, watering plants, etc.

Beth's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.