Beth B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Beth can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Beth's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Beth is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
11 Reviews

Angie K.
Angie K.
Jan 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Beth did an excellent job, my little fur baby loves the company!

Beth B.
Aaron S.
Aaron S.
Jan 10, 2019
Verified Stay

She did amazing and was hassle free. She loves dogs and if she can handle my crazy dog she can handle about anything. He was well worked out after a half hour walk and that says a lot as he is naturally a hyper dog.

10/10 would do it again.

Beth B.
Samantha M.
Samantha M.
Nov 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Even though Loki weighs practically as much as Beth, she still handled him well on his walk! She braved the cold and helped him get some energy out, and I'm thankful! Would definitely let her take him out again.

Beth B.

About Beth

17
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

VeteranWife Homemaker Home FULLTIME

I have had pets my whole life for their whole lives. I worked at a doggy day care for a few years and loved it. I also went to vet technician school but didnt finish the last semester. I am available every week day and most weekends, I'm a stay at home wife to a retired military guy! I can handle large breeds as well as little breeds and adore them all! I have a ...

What Beth would like to know about your dog

Does your fur baby have any behaviors I should know about before hand?
Does your fur baby like treats, have allergies?(I like to give treats but will ask first!)
Does your fur baby have their own leash/pop baggies or shall I need to bring them? No biggie!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Beth's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Beth's Pets

Chewy

Irish Setter and Labrador Retriever
6 years, 9 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Kitty

Cat
7 years, 1 mo. old, 14 lbs.

When Beth watches your pet

I live in the Loess Hills so we can say frisbee or ball in my acerage back yard with my other pooch. Or he can stay home and we can have one on one time just walking the street. Your dogs needs are mine!

In Beth's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Beth's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.