Beth B.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$38
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Beth can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Beth can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Beth's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Beth is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

5
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Michael G.
Michael G.
Mar 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Well I’m still pretty new to rover but the few experiences I’ve had have been great until now. The meet n greet with Beth went very well, she was kind and extremely nice. I asked Beth to watch my puppy Sasha for 3 nights while I was on vacation. After not even a day I received a call saying Sasha needed to be picked up due to reasons that basically added up to ...

Beth B.
Beth B.
Tammy P.
Tammy P.
Mar 14, 2019
Verified Stay

I called Beth very last minute and she was very willing to take our Black Lab without hesitation! I can’t say enough about the care that was given to Jake! She sent us beautiful pics throughout the time we were gone and Jake looked very happy even joining in on family movie time!! Thank you Beth and her family for making Jake feel at home. I would most definitely use Beth again and would ...

Beth B.
Beth B.
Karen P.
Karen P.
Feb 21, 2019
Verified Stay

We love Beth and her calm, kind presence. We wouldn’t hesitate to utilise her services again.

Beth B.
Beth B.

About Beth

19
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home Full-Time, Dog Loving Family

Hi! I have been around dogs a majority of my life. I grew up with a little Pomeranian and as an adult my first child was a Great Dane. My family and I are animal lovers, especially for dogs.

While your dog is at our home they will be loved by myself, husband and 3 kids (ages 11, 10 and 3). We are located in a lovely neighborhood on a quiet street which is very ...

What Beth would like to know about your dog

The dog must be friendly with young children.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Beth's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Beth watches your pet

Walks around the neighborhood.
Walks to the playground.
Walks to the beach.
Playing with family members (ball, tug-of-war, etc. ...... or just snuggling)

In Beth's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Beth's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.