Beth B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$38
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Beth can host 1 dog per night.
Beth can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Beth's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Beth is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

17
repeat clients
39 Reviews

Lea N.
Lea N.
Apr 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Beth has kept our 14 year old Maltipoo several times now, and we couldn't be mored pleased. Baylee is on a restricted diet due to medical issues, and Beth takes great care to make sure that she eats her meals, and doesn't have food that's not on her diet. We feel very comfortable leaving Baylee with Beth, and feel fortunate to have found her.

Beth B.
Jeff M.
Jeff M.
Apr 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Beth did great with my old dog!

Beth B.
Brittany R.
Brittany R.
Apr 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Beth stayed at my house and did regular drop ins for 12 days while I was away on vacation out of the country. Being so far away from my fur babies I was so worried to leave them for the first time with someone new. However, Beth was so kind and patient during our first and second meetings I felt confident to leave them in her care. I’m sure glad I trusted Beth as ...

Beth B.

About Beth

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Friendly and Reliable pet care

I love being able to help a family out with their pet care needs. I think it is very important to keep your pet in it's own environment and following its daily routines. I spend time with the family to fully understand the daily schedule and habits of their pet so that I can continue that in their absence. I will try my hardest to care for your pet in the same way you would ...

What Beth would like to know about your dog

I love to experience all types of dogs, I think that helps me grow as a caregiver​. I do need to know your pets temperament with people and pets to keep him/her safe and avoid conflicts.
It is very important that potential clients are very honest about all of their pets triggers to bad or harmful behaviors.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Beth's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Beth's Pets

Maggie

Pomeranian
16 years, 4 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Beth watches your pet

I cater my visits to the energy level, age, and health of your pet. If you have an active pet that enjoys playing fetch we will spend our time doing that. If you have a young puppy that needs training with the leash we will spend time on that. If you have an older pet that just wants some companionship, I would love to help.

In Beth's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Beth's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.