Beth B.

Beth B.

Northeast Washington, Washington, D.C., DC

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Beth can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
10 Reviews

Elissa N.
Elissa N.
October 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Beth and her husband took wonderful care of our dog Sophie. They sent us puctures and daily reports on how she was doing, and they asked promptly when they thought she was limping (thats just the way she walks outdoors). They were wonderful dog sitters!

Beth B.
Beth B.
Breanne N.
Breanne N.
October 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Such a lovely couple with two wonderful dogs! Brody seemed like he had a wonderful time. We really appreciated the updates and photos while we were away. We will definitely be reaching out to them again to take care of Brody.

Beth B.
Brody was a little angel - seriously! - so smart, well behaved and fun. We'd be happy to sit for him ...
Beth B.
Edward S.
Edward S.
September 4, 2017
Verified Stay

Once again, could not be happier with our stay! We were able to travel knowing that our pup was well taken care of, and they even took some fantastic professional-quality pictures for us. We will definitely book with them again!

Beth B.
Lucy is welcome anytime - we love having her! She's so sweet and will always hold a special place in ...
Beth B.

About Beth

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Casa de Cockers in Capitol Hill

Experienced pet parents, foster home and pet sitters. Our cocker spaniels welcome new friends to our row home w/ fenced yard on the Hill!

My husband, Jorge, and I live in a row house with our fun loving puppies, Pisco and Addie, who we adore. We're active in rescue and usually have a foster dog, so we're all used to sharing our home with canine guests. This has equipped us to help dogs from all ...

What Beth would like to know about your dog

We'd like to know anything and everything about your dog(s)! What's their daily routine? Any major likes or dislikes? What would make them happiest while staying with us?

We do best with dogs who would be comfortable in the city, that like to go on a lot of walks and also need a lunchtime break during the work day. Like many folks living in DC, we live in a small row home and share walls with our fabulous neighbors, so big time barkers aren't the best fit. We have a soft spot for seniors, as long as they don't find our young pups too annoying!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Beth's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Beth's Pets

Pisco

American Cocker Spaniel
1 year, 6 mo. old, 22 lbs.

Addie

American Cocker Spaniel
2 years, 2 mo. old, 19 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.