Beth and Will T.

Far North, Keller, TX
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$22
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Beth and Will can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Beth and Will can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Beth and Will's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Beth and Will is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

65
repeat clients
147 Reviews

Emily B.
Emily B.
Sep 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Our regular sitter was unavailable so Beth and Will were recommended. They came for a meet and greet and then watched our dogs while we were returning from our honeymoon. Would definitely use again!

Beth and Will T.
Amy B.
Amy B.
Aug 5, 2019
Verified Stay

It was just a perfect fit! Daily updates and pictures and great communication. From beginning to end a professional, stress free experience for me and the kids! Thanks so much Beth and Will T!

Beth and Will T.
Tom Cyndi M.
Tom Cyndi M.
Jul 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Beth and Will provided a great place for our dogs to stay. They sent several photos and messages throughout the sitting. Definitely will use their services again. Highly recommend.

Beth and Will T.

About Beth and Will

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your dogs home away from home!

--Updated April 30, 2019--
Hello! We wanted to announce that we are expecting a baby girl this fall! With that being said we wanted to announce some changes for new AND existing clients.

New: From this day forward we are no longer accepting dogs under 1 year of age and only accepting dogs 50 pounds and under. We will only be taking new clients up till August 31st and after that point we will take ...

What Beth and Will would like to know about your dog

Things we would need to know:

- Crate trained? If not - your dog needs to be able to stay alone and not chew up anything or scratch on doors
- House trained?
- Any anxiety issues we need to know about?
- Food aggressive?
- Where does your pup prefer to sleep?
- Is your pup an escape artist? :)
- Anything your pup is allergic to?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Beth and Will's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Beth and Will's Pets

Max

Mixed
7 years, 5 months old, 15 lbs.

Sammy

Chihuahua and Yorkshire Terrier
9 years, 1 month old, 7 lbs.

When Beth and Will watches your pet

We can provide:
- Daily walks
- Potty breaks often
- Quality time and lots of lovies!
- Give medicine or shots

Suggestions to make your dog(s) stay amazing!
- Bring their own bed/crate - they tend to like staying around a smell from their own home
- Lets leave the bones at home! These tend to take awhile to eat and could possibly cause an issue with another dog. Bring all the soft treats you want!
- Bring their favorite toys

In Beth and Will's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Beth and Will's Neighborhood

Beth and Will's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.