Ben & Katrina B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ben & Katrina can host 1 dog per night.
Ben & Katrina can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Sharon W.
Sharon W.
Dec 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Ben and Katrina were wonderful. This was the first time we had a non-family member look after our dog so we were a tad hesitant. Ben had met with us in their home before the booking which made us feel very comfortable. As well, we have a large dog with a spirited personality, and these two had no trouble managing her. While we were away, Ben kept in touch, sent pictures, and responded quickly to ...

Ben & Katrina B.
Ben & Katrina B.
Rowan M.
Rowan M.
Oct 19, 2018
Verified Stay

They're fantastic. My boy Henry is a lot of dog and a lot of responsibility. I was nervous but need not have been. Ben kept me updated with photos and reassured me throughout Henry's stay. When I picked Henry up he was so calm and relaxed and happy. Thank you so much.

Ben & Katrina B.
Ben & Katrina B.
Carl M.
Carl M.
Oct 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Lola had a great time. I would highly recommend.

Ben & Katrina B.
Ben & Katrina B.

About Ben & Katrina

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I miss my dogs, can I walk yours?

I moved to Vancouver from Australia where we always had dogs around us in the family home. Since moving across the world, it definitely feels like something is missing!
I work from home and have an active lifestyle - meaning lots of walking and time outside.
Growing up, our family dogs have ranged from kelpies to rottweilers, so have experience with dogs of all shapes and sizes.
I've really missed having a best friend, but travel ...

What Ben & Katrina would like to know about your dog

Prefer your dog to be good natured, well socialised and house trained. I live in an apartment building so there are chances of sharing an elevator with other dogs.
Working from home means I can frequently bring the dog outside to go the bathroom every few hours.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ben & Katrina's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Ben & Katrina watches your pet

We live downtown, a short walk to the seawall with numerous parks between here and there. Happy to take the dogs walking, running, swimming or just hang out!

In Ben & Katrina's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Ben & Katrina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.