Ben G.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ben can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Ben's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Ben is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Tara W.
Tara W.
May 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Great stay! I was stuck at work later than expected and Ben kept it with no problem. Even let me drop him off early. My pup came home tired and happy. Very pleased! Thank you Ben!

Ben G.
Brittney V.
Brittney V.
Apr 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Ben does an amazing job with my dog!

Ben G.
Irina D.
Irina D.
Apr 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Ben made me feel comfortable in trusting him with my puppies. He is polite, prompt, and professional!
My girl dog took to him immediately. I feel so much better knowing my dogs got some exercise while I’m at work. Will definitely be using this service and Ben in the future.

Ben G.

About Ben

15
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check
  • RoverGO

Happy Pets, Happy People

Hello, I’m Ben. For those of you looking for pet daycare, I have a large fenced-in backyard and a Golden Retriever / German Shepherd mix at home named Winnie. He’s a one and a half years old, and he makes an excellent host and playmate for all of our furry guests. If you want your pup to have a fun and safe day, give me a call!

I’ve always loved animals. As a ...

What Ben would like to know about your dog

I assure my clients that their pet is in good hands with a detailed meet-and-greet experience. I’d like to know about your dog’s eating schedule, physical activity requirements, and favorite toys. Also, if they have any allergies or health conditions, please let me know.

About Ben's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ben's Pets

Winnie

German Shepherd Dog, Golden Retriever, and Mixed
1 year, 9 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Ben watches your pet

My goal is to provide an experience that is stress-free for my human clients and fun for my canine clients. I am an empathetic and clear communicator, so my clients know how their dog's day is going and can rest assured that their fur baby is getting the individual care they need.

When your pooch is with me, we’ll go on walks during the day and spend time with Winnie. If your dog is very active, I’ll make sure they get plenty of exercise. If they are more of a couch potato, they are welcome to relax at home. I look forward to meeting your fur baby!

In Ben's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ben's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.