Ben D.

Ben D.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Robin D.
Robin D.
Mar 24, 2018

Ben has helped care for our family dog, Maizy, a female Basenji of over ten years. Basenjis can be particular and stubborn so he is used to talking her into her walk or changing up her food when she gets picky. In general, Ben loves all kinds of dog. He will love yours.

Robin D.

Ben D.
Ben D.

About Ben

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Rarely gone, large fenced yard

I am almost never gone, only for about an hour a day to coach a local highschool lacrosse team, I have a large fenced in yard, and a large nature preserve behind the house. I have one dog of my own she is very mild mannered and friendly. I have had her since I was 7 so I have years of experience taking care of animals. I am usually gone from 3-4pm weekdays. I love ...

What Ben would like to know about your dog

Eating/walking habits, general attitude and personality. Breed and general favorite activities.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Ben watches your pet

Most walks take place in the nature preserve behind my house. It is a big open field surrounded by woods. I have a dog door so the dogs at anytime can go back into my fenced in backyard, plenty of toys and treats so your dog will have a wonderful time.

Ben's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.