House Sitting

$21
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$11
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bella can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Kevin B.
Kevin B.
Oct 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Bella did a great job taking care of our pets. Riley loved playing with Bella and she even cleaned up after a few accidents. Will use again.

Bella L.
Bella L.
Sydnee P.
Sydnee P.
Sep 20, 2018

Bella has a passion and love for all animals. She takes the best care of her pets as well as any other pets everywhere. I would trust her with my pets lives! She's responsible, hard working and so loving, so you can trust that she will take care of your pets.

Bella L.
Bella L.
Trenton M.
Trenton M.
Sep 6, 2018

Bella is an exceptional young woman. She has an extremely compassionate heart and love for others, especially when they are small and furry! Bella is a huge pet lover and takes wonderful care of the pets she has herself. She is such a sweet, gentle person and really has a passion for animals. She would be an amazing caregiver.

Bella L.
Bella L.

About Bella

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Pets will have so much fun with me!

I have had pets since I was a kid, and I feel like they are a vital part of the family. I have a dog, and two cats and I am definitely the crazy person who calls them my children! They get only the best of the best. I look forward to exercising and playing with your pets and making them feel like their parents never left. I am a full time college student going ...

What Bella would like to know about your dog

How to they behave in a car? Do they need to be in a crate at all? How are they with cats? How are they with other dogs? How are they behaviorally?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Bella's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Bella's Pets

Roger

Mixed, Portuguese Podengo, and West Highland White Terrier
5 years, 7 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Bella watches your pet

We will go on walks around the neighborhood. If they behave well in a car, there is also a fantastic dog park I love to take my dog to that we could visit. I have toys and treats galore and plenty of places for them to nap.

In Bella's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Bella's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.